The 7 Habits of Happy Kids Collection

The 7 Habits of Happy Kids Collection

Kit - 2013
Rate this:
The complete collection of the 7 Habits of Happy Kids series is now available in one boxed set!

Immerse yourself in the world of 7 Oaks and join Pokey, Allie, Jumper, Sammy, Lily, Sophie, and Goob as they learn the importance of being yourself, planning ahead, staying organized, finding your strengths, listening, working together, and valuing friendship.

This collectible boxed set includes all seven books in the 7 Habits of Happy Kids series: Just the Way I Am , When I Grow Up , A Place for Everything , Sammy and the Pecan Pie , Lily and the Yucky Cookies , Sophie and the Perfect Poem , and Goob and His Grandpa .
Publisher: New York ;, Toronto, Ontario :, Simon & Schuster,, [2013]
Copyright Date: ©2013
ISBN: 9781442496170
Characteristics: 7 volumes (24 unnumbered pages) :,coloured illustrations, coloured maps ;,19 X 21 cm.
Additional Contributors: Curtis, Stacy - Illustrator


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at SLS.

Try searching for The 7 Habits of Happy Kids Collection to see if SLS owns related versions of the work.

Suggest For Purchase

To Top